Teoma contact One call to transport

Head office

New Belgrade

Address
Milutina Milankovica 56/12, 11070 New Belgrade, Serbia
Phones
+381 22 363 111
+381 22 310 441
+381 22 310 442
E-mail
office@teomatransport.com
The data
Business Unit

Stara Pazova

Address
Kamenjareva 31, 22300 Stara Pazova, Serbia
Phones
+381 22 363 111
+381 22 310 441
+381 22 310 442
E-mail
office@teomatransport.com
Mailing address

Stara Pazova

Address
Kamenjareva 31, 22300 Stara Pazova, Serbia
Phones
+381 22 363 111
+381 22 310 441
+381 22 310 442
E-mail
office@teomatransport.com
The data

Directors

Milic Stojakovic

Director

milic@teomatransport.com

Zoran Stojakovic

Head of Logistics

zoran@teomatransport.com

Dejan Stojakovic

Head of the fleet

dejan@teomatransport.com

Organizers of transport

Lazar Tadic

Serbian, German, English

lazar@teomatransport.com

Maja Gagrica

Serbian, English

maja@teomatransport.com

Dragana Todorovic

Serbian, English

dragana@teomatransport.com

Violeta Trifkovic

Serbian, English

violeta@teomatransport.com

Marina Milenković

Serbian, German, English

marina@teomatransport.com

Smilja Nikolic

Serbian, English

smilja@teomatransport.com

Jelena Sunajkovic

Serbian, German, English

jelena@teomatransport.com

Administration

Biljana Vrac

Bookkeeping

biljana@teomatransport.com

Tatjana Dolinic

Bookkeeping

tatjana@teomatransport.com

Write to us

- Write to us if you want to cooperate
- Write to us if you are interested in any information
- If you have interests in developing a career in the field of logistics, transport, and maintenance of fleet, you can contact us at the e-mail address: office@teomatransport.com

The email address is not good
Phone number is not good
Write a message
Thank you. We'll call you soon.
Error. Try again.